Speakers at Chamber Annual Meeting 2020

The Chamber’s Annual Meeting featured three key guest speakers from the legislature discussing economic and workforce development policies in Vermont. The key speakers were Michael Marcotte, Chair of the House Committee on Commerce and Economic Development, Lindsay Kurrle, Secretary of the Agency of Commerce and Community Affairs, and Michael Sirotkin, Chair of the Senate Committee on Economic Development, Housing and General Affairs. View the video of the presentations here.