Board of Directors

Central Vermont Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors

Joseph Choquette III
Board Chair
Down Rachlin Martin
Jchoquette@drm.com

 

 

billmoore

William Moore
President
Central VT Chamber of Commerce
bill@centralvt.com

 

 

 

Lindel James 
Immediate Past Chair
Center for Leadership Skills
lindeljames@centerforleadershipskills.com

 

 

deniserusso

Denise Russo
Vice Chair, Membership
Denis, Ricker & Brown
drusso@drbinsurance.com

 

 

resizedkim

Kim Bolduc
Vice Chair, Events
Bolduc Metal Recycling
kim@bolducautosalvage.com

 

 

 


John Underwood

Vice Chair, Tourism
Inn at Montpelier
innatmontpelier@com

 

Jon Skates
Vice Chair, Public Policy
Casella Waste Services
jon.skates@casella.com

 

 

larsonmug

Ed Larson
Secretary/Treasurer
Larson Forestry & Legislative Services
larsonthree@comcast.net

                                      

 

amywhite

Amy White
Director
People’s United Bank
amy.white@peoples.com

 

 

 

Deb Kerin
Director
Northfield Savings Bank
debk@nsbvt.com

 

 

Steve Cormier
Director
Radio Vermont Group
SCormier@radiovermont.com

 

 

 

Kristin Hayes
Director
Community National Bank
khayes@communitynationalbank.com

 

 

 

 

Chris Loyer
Director
Green Mountain Transit
cloyer@ridegmt.com

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Burr
Director
The Woods Lodge
woods@thewoodsvt.com

 

Dain Herring
Director
Noyle W. Johnson Insurance
dherring@nwjinsurance.com


Jamie Stewart
Director, Ex-Officio
Central VT Economic Development Corp.
jstewart@cvedc.org

Upcoming Events

october, 2018

Filter Events

04sep(sep 4)12:00 pm26oct(oct 26)4:00 pmWarren Kimble: An Artist's Journey, September 4 - October 26(september 4) 12:00 pm - (october 26) 4:00 pm EST T.W. Wood Gallery

23oct6:00 pm7:30 pmCapstone Community Action Presents Ignite Your Marketing6:00 pm - 7:30 pm EST Capstone Community ACtion

24oct5:00 pm7:00 pmChamber Mixer at One Credit Union5:00 pm - 7:00 pm EST One Credit Union

25oct1:00 pm3:50 pmCybersecurity Awareness Month, Public Presentations1:00 pm - 3:50 pm EST Norwich University

25oct5:15 pm7:15 pmCVYP Halloween Party5:15 pm - 7:15 pm EST The Office Block

26oct11:30 am3:00 pm1918 Spanish Flu Memorialized11:30 am - 3:00 pm EST Hope Cemetery

27oct5:30 pm7:30 pmLive music at Dog River BreweryJC Meyers live at DRB5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Dog River Brewery

Follow Us

X
X