Board of Directors

Central Vermont Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors
james

Lindel James
Board Chair
Center for Leadership Skills
lindeljames@centerforleadershipskills.com

 


billmoore

William Moore
President
Central VT Chamber of Commerce
bill@centralvt.com

 

 

sanborn

 

Leslie Sanborn
Immediate Past Chair
R&L Archery
asteriskvt@aol.com

 

 

amywhite

 

Amy White
Vice Chair, Membership
People’s United Bank
amy.white@peoples.com

 

joe-choquette

 

Joe Choquette
Vice Chair, Public Policy
Downs, Rachlin, Martin
jchoquette@drm.com

 

resizedkim

 

Kim Bolduc
Vice Chair, Events
Bolduc Metal Recycling
kim@bolducautosalvage.com

 

 

larsonmug

Ed Larson
Secretary/Treasurer
Larson Forestry & Legislative Services
larsonthree@comcast.net

 

 

John Underwood
Vice Chair, Tourism
Inn at Montpelier
innatmontpelier@comcast.net

 

 
smallercaroline
Caroline Earle
Director
Attorney at Law
cse@caroline-law.com

 

 

 

smallerrubel
David Rubel
Director
Community National Bank
drubel@communitynationalbank.com

 

Deb Kerin
Director
Northfield Savings Bank
debk@nsbvt.com

deniserusso

 

Denise Russo
Director
Denis, Ricker & Brown
drusso@drbinsurance.com

 

Steve Cormier
Director
Radio Vermont Group
SCormier@radiovermont.com
Cheyenne Holland
Director
UVM Health Network-CVMC
cheyenne.holland@cvmc.org
Jessica Jaggars
Director
Norwich University
jjaggars@norwich.edu

Curtis Ostler
Director
Vermont Technical College
curtis.ostler@vtc.edu
 

 

Jamie Stewart
Director, Ex-Officio
Central VT Economic Development Corp.
jstewart@cvedc.org

Upcoming Events

april, 2017

Filter Events

26apr6:00 pm- 9:00 pmChamber Annual Raffle6:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST Barre Elks Club

27apr7:30 pm- 10:30 pmDavid Budbill's JudevineA tribute to gritty back-road Vermont7:30 pm - 10:30 pm Lost Nation Theater

28apr7:30 pm- 10:30 pmDavid Budbill's JudevineA tribute to gritty back-road Vermont7:30 pm - 10:30 pm Lost Nation Theater

29apr2:00 pm- 5:00 pmDavid Budbill's JudevineA tribute to gritty back-road Vermont2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Lost Nation Theater

30apr2:00 pm- 5:00 pmDavid Budbill's JudevineA tribute to gritty back-road Vermont2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Lost Nation Theater

Follow Us

X