Board of Directors

Central Vermont Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors
james

Lindel James
Board Chair
Center for Leadership Skills
lindeljames@centerforleadershipskills.com

 


billmoore

William Moore
President
Central VT Chamber of Commerce
bill@centralvt.com

 

 

sanborn

 

Leslie Sanborn
Immediate Past Chair
R&L Archery
asteriskvt@aol.com

 

 

amywhite

 

Amy White
Vice Chair, Membership
People’s United Bank
amy.white@peoples.com

 

joe-choquette

 

Joe Choquette
Vice Chair, Public Policy
Downs, Rachlin, Martin
jchoquette@drm.com

 

resizedkim

 

Kim Bolduc
Vice Chair, Events
Bolduc Metal Recycling
kim@bolducautosalvage.com

 

 

larsonmug

Ed Larson
Secretary/Treasurer
Larson Forestry & Legislative Services
larsonthree@comcast.net

 

 

John Underwood
Vice Chair, Tourism
Inn at Montpelier
innatmontpelier@comcast.net

 

 
smallercaroline
Caroline Earle
Director
Attorney at Law
cse@caroline-law.com

 

 

 

smallerrubel
David Rubel
Director
Community National Bank
drubel@communitynationalbank.com

 

Deb Kerin
Director
Northfield Savings Bank
debk@nsbvt.com

deniserusso

 

Denise Russo
Director
Denis, Ricker & Brown
drusso@drbinsurance.com

 

Steve Cormier
Director
Radio Vermont Group
SCormier@radiovermont.com
Cheyenne Holland
Director
UVM Health Network-CVMC
cheyenne.holland@cvmc.org
Jessica Jaggars
Director
Norwich University
jjaggars@norwich.edu

Curtis Ostler
Director
Vermont Technical College
curtis.ostler@vtc.edu
 

 

Jamie Stewart
Director, Ex-Officio
Central VT Economic Development Corp.
jstewart@cvedc.org

Upcoming Events

november, 2017

Filter Events

20nov8:00 am- 9:00 amCentral VT Chamber Board of Directors Meeting8:00 am - 9:00 am EDT Central VT Chamber of Commerce- Beaulieu Place

25nov - 26nov 259:00 amnov 2637th Annual Winter Festival of Vermont Crafters9:00 am - 3:00 am (26) Barre Auditorium

25nov9:00 am- 3:00 pmNortheast Kingdom Craft Fair9:00 am - 3:00 pm EST

30nov - 2decnov 3010:00 amdec 2Baked Beads/South Burlington Annual Jewelry & Scarf Sale12th Annual10:00 am - (december 2) 5:00 pm EST Holiday Inn

30nov5:00 pm- 7:00 pmCentral Vermont Chamber Mixer - Wilkins Harley-Davidson SponsorMixer - Wilkins Harley-Davidson 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Wilkins Harley-Davidson

Follow Us

X