Board of Directors

Central Vermont Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors

Joseph Choquette III
Board Chair
Down Rachlin Martin
Jchoquette@drm.com

 

 

billmoore

William Moore
President
Central VT Chamber of Commerce
bill@centralvt.com

 

 

 

Lindel James 
Immediate Past Chair
Center for Leadership Skills
lindeljames@centerforleadershipskills.com

 

 

deniserusso

Denise Russo
Vice Chair, Membership
Denis, Ricker & Brown
drusso@drbinsurance.com

 

 

resizedkim

Kim Bolduc
Vice Chair, Events
Bolduc Metal Recycling
kim@bolducautosalvage.com

 

 

 


John Underwood

Vice Chair, Tourism
Inn at Montpelier
innatmontpelier@com

 

Jon Skates
Vice Chair, Public Policy
Casella Waste Services
jon.skates@casella.com

 

 

larsonmug

Ed Larson
Secretary/Treasurer
Larson Forestry & Legislative Services
larsonthree@comcast.net

                                      

 

amywhite

Amy White
Director
People’s United Bank
amy.white@peoples.com

 

 

 

Deb Kerin
Director
Northfield Savings Bank
debk@nsbvt.com

 

 

Steve Cormier
Director
Radio Vermont Group
SCormier@radiovermont.com

 

 

 

Kristin Hayes
Director
Community National Bank
khayes@communitynationalbank.com

 

 

 

 

Chris Loyer
Director
Green Mountain Transit
cloyer@ridegmt.com

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Burr
Director
The Woods Lodge
woods@thewoodsvt.com

 

Dain Herring
Director
Noyle W. Johnson Insurance
dherring@nwjinsurance.com


Jamie Stewart
Director, Ex-Officio
Central VT Economic Development Corp.
jstewart@cvedc.org

Upcoming Events

june, 2018

Filter Events

20jun5:00 pm- 7:00 pmMoving MixerMoving Mixer5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

27jun5:15 pm- 7:15 pmCVYP Travel Hacks @ Fresh Tracks5:15 pm - 7:15 pm EST Fresh Tracks Farm Vineyard & Winery

29jun9:00 am- 10:30 pmBusiness Banking Roundtable9:00 am - 10:30 pm EST Central VT Chamber of Commerce ConferenceRooms

Follow Us

X