Board of Directors

Central Vermont Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors
james

Lindel James
Board Chair
Center for Leadership Skills
lindeljames@centerforleadershipskills.com

 


billmoore

William Moore
President
Central VT Chamber of Commerce
bill@centralvt.com

 

 

sanborn

 

Leslie Sanborn
Immediate Past Chair
R&L Archery
asteriskvt@aol.com

 

 

amywhite

 

Amy White
Vice Chair, Membership
People’s United Bank
amy.white@peoples.com

 

joe-choquette

 

Joe Choquette
Vice Chair, Public Policy
Downs, Rachlin, Martin
jchoquette@drm.com

 

resizedkim

 

Kim Bolduc
Vice Chair, Events
Bolduc Metal Recycling
kim@bolducautosalvage.com

 

 

larsonmug

Ed Larson
Secretary/Treasurer
Larson Forestry & Legislative Services
larsonthree@comcast.net

 

 

John Underwood
Vice Chair, Tourism
Inn at Montpelier
innatmontpelier@comcast.net

 

 
smallercaroline
Caroline Earle
Director
Attorney at Law
cse@caroline-law.com

 

 

 

smallerrubel
David Rubel
Director
Community National Bank
drubel@communitynationalbank.com

 

Deb Kerin
Director
Northfield Savings Bank
debk@nsbvt.com

deniserusso

 

Denise Russo
Director
Denis, Ricker & Brown
drusso@drbinsurance.com

 

Steve Cormier
Director
Radio Vermont Group
SCormier@radiovermont.com
Cheyenne Holland
Director
UVM Health Network-CVMC
cheyenne.holland@cvmc.org
Jessica Jaggars
Director
Norwich University
jjaggars@norwich.edu

Curtis Ostler
Director
Vermont Technical College
curtis.ostler@vtc.edu
 

 

Jamie Stewart
Director, Ex-Officio
Central VT Economic Development Corp.
jstewart@cvedc.org

Upcoming Events

september, 2017

Filter Events

20sep8:00 am- 9:00 amCentral VT Chamber Board of Directors Meeting8:00 am - 9:00 am EDT Central VT Chamber of Commerce- Beaulieu Place

20sep6:30 pm- 7:30 pmBereavement and Grief Equine Support GroupRhythm of the Rein Bereavement and Grief Equine Support Group6:30 pm - 7:30 pm EST Rhythm of the Rein

23sep1:00 pm- 8:00 pm6th Annual Harvestival1:00 pm - 8:00 pm Fresh Tracks Farm Vineyard & Winery

27sep6:30 pm- 7:30 pmBereavement and Grief Equine Support GroupRhythm of the Rein Bereavement and Grief Equine Support Group6:30 pm - 7:30 pm EST Rhythm of the Rein

28sep8:00 am- 9:00 amTourism Committee Meeting8:00 am - 9:00 am EDT Central VT Chamber of Commerce-Beaulieu Place Offices

28sep5:00 pm- 7:00 pmCentral VT Chamber Mixer - Noyle Johnson, SponsorMixer - Noyle Johnson5:00 pm - 7:00 pm EST

30sep - 1octAll DayBethany Church 23rd Annual Lawn and Bake SaleSaturday September 30 from 8:00am to 4:00pm and Sunday October 1 from noon to 3:00pm at 115 Main Street in Montpelier(All Day) EST Bethany Church Montpelier

30sep - 1octsep 3010:00 amoct 1- 4:00 pmVermont Sheep & Wool Festival10:00 am - (october 1) 4:00 pm Tunbridge Fairgrounds

30sep5:00 pm- 7:00 pmAnnual Fall Supper - East Orange ChurchAnnual Fall Supper5:00 pm - 7:00 pm East Orange Church

Follow Us

X